Reviews

★★★★★

Reviewed by drury32 on Oct 17, 2016

★★★★★

Reviewed by majorourke5 on Sep 23, 2016

★★★★★

Reviewed by kayab94 on Sep 14, 2016

★★★★★

Reviewed by Bernadeta on Aug 9, 2016

★★★★★

Reviewed by Plumper Nickel on Jul 25, 2016

★★★★★

Reviewed by Plumper Nickel on Jul 25, 2016

★★★★★

Reviewed by gerardsheehan on Jul 9, 2016

★★★★★

Reviewed by JARDINART on May 30, 2016

★★★★★

Reviewed by Maïlys FERRON on Mar 29, 2016

★★★★★

Reviewed by ispeachy on Mar 19, 2016

★★★★★

Reviewed by Teddy Clooney on Mar 1, 2016

★★★★★

Reviewed by xxxlilit on Feb 16, 2016

★★★★★

Reviewed by loriek on Feb 9, 2016

★★★★★

Reviewed by Vera on Feb 5, 2016

★★★★★

Reviewed by Helena Tande-Stageberg on Jan 26, 2016

★★★★★

Reviewed by Vilde Korsberg on Jan 22, 2016

 

★★★★★

Reviewed by Silvija B. on Jan 19, 2016

★★★★★

Reviewed by Denise Ventiquattro on Jan 16, 2016

★★★★★

Reviewed by rwrightvienna on Jan 7, 2016

 

★★★★★

Reviewed by girlattherockshow on Dec 18, 2015

★★★★★

Reviewed by Samantha Ly on Nov 23, 2015

 

★★★★★

Reviewed by Louise O´Loughlin on Nov 3, 2015

★★★★★

Reviewed by amandayentz on Oct 27, 2015

★★★★★

Reviewed by Vilde Korsberg on Oct 15, 2015

★★★★★

Reviewed by Jen McEneany on Oct 8, 2015

 

★★★★★

Reviewed by Mary Beth Keane on Sep 29, 2015

★★★★★

Reviewed by Tracy Smith on Sep 22, 2015

 

★★★★★

Reviewed by leifaxelsson on September 16, 2015

just as I wanted it to be = good printing of a cool Paris night

★★★★★

Reviewed by estearns on August 20, 2015

I love this so much! It looks just like the front door of our old apartment in the Marais. Thank you for the custom color.

 

★★★★★

Reviewed by tanyabatt on August 18, 2015

These three prints look cute in my bathroom!

 

★★★★★

Reviewed by FelineSapien on August 15, 2015

Artwork is very beautiful and we are so happy with the print :-)



★★★★★

Reviewed by lyz78 on August 14, 2015

Thank you for customizing this print to the colors we wanted! Your work is amazing



★★★★★

Reviewed by emmagrigg123 on August 6, 2015

lovely, carefully packaged, and arrived much faster than predicted. very pleased with this purchase.



★★★★★

Reviewed by tiffanyld on August 6, 2015

Absolutely gorgeous! The prints are of high quality and the colors are true to the pictures in the post. If you are a Francophile, I highly recommend this shop. Brigitta sent me updates as my package shipped and I got them very quickly; especially considering they went across an ocean and continent. Love this shop!

 

★★★★★

Reviewed by Wendy Bouzid on August 4, 2015

Love my prints! They should be perfect in my remodeled living room.

 

★★★★★

Reviewed by Lea on August 1, 2015

Love it! Thank you so much! Wow fast shipping!

 

★★★★★

Reviewed by LReddingCarlson on July 29, 2015

These are lovely little images nicely printed. Note that the paper is a little delicate, so frames seem necessary

The print is beautiful and shipped in a reasonable time

 

★★★★★

Reviewed by kmemmerson July 8, 2015

Bright and beautiful art to remind me of my favorite city while I'm in my office! Very happy with the purchase and the customer service. Would definitely come back to Tubidu next time I am in the market for a sketch of Parisian life.

 

★★★★★

Reviewed by Alexandra Warren on July 7, 2015

 

★★★★★

    Reviewed by Gintare Bruzas on June 16, 2015

    Fast shipping, great communication & beautiful prints! Thank you so much!

       

      ★★★★★

      Reviewed by Mia on June 15, 2015

      Great communication. Love this picture and the colours...looking forward to seeing it on the wall very soon.

      Love this! Cant't wait to get it in my kitchen, pancake headquarters! Thank-you.


       

      For more feedback please visit: REVIEWS